Events

At the Samuel Pepys we're always looking for ways to keep you entertained throughout the week and at the weekend.

 

We launched the 'Supper Club' earlier in the year and had great feedback from our first Gin Tasting Event. 

 

In July we held a very successful 'Mexican Evening' and we have a number of further Supper Club events scheduled over the coming months, including by popular demand a second Gin Tasting Event.

 

In addition to our Supper Club events we have a programme of live music from a variety of talented musicians and bands.  

 

Future events will be posted here or to be the first to hear about them sign up to our Facebook page or follow us on Twitter.

 

Calendar

Date Event
Every Monday Board Games night
Fri 20th Oct  Gin Night 2
Wed 25th Oct  Quiz League
Sat 28th Oct  The Decanters 
Sat 4th Nov  The Rainmen
Sun 5th Nov  Steve 'Hot Lips' Lockwood
Fri 10th Nov  The MJ's
Fri 17th Nov  Victor Velocette
Sat 25th Nov  Gavin Chappel-Bates
Tues 28th Nov  'Pepys Performers Night’ 
Wed 29th Nov Quiz Night 3

Visit us:

Samuel Pepys

146 High Street

Huntingdon

Cambridgeshire

PE29 3TF

 

Opening hours:

Monday to Thursday

11am - 11pm

Friday & Saturday

9.30am -12am

Sunday

12-10:30pm

 

Food Served

Monday to Thursday

12-2:30pm & 5.30-9pm
Friday & Saturday

12-2:30pm & 5.30-9pm
Sunday 

12-3:30pm

 

Call or email to make a reservation

Print Print | Sitemap
© Samuel Pepys Diary Rooms, Huntingdon